Offices and Staff

Prevent Blindness Mid-Atlantic

Headquarters
11618 Busy Street
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: (804) 423-2020
Toll Free: (888) 790-2020

Washington, DC Office
225 Reinekers Lane
Suite 700
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 740-2253
 

(804) 423-2020

www.TheEyeSite.org

(804) 423-5409 fax

 
toll free (888) 790-2020 Visit us on Facebook  

 


Tim Gresham

President & CEO

Extension 1

Tim@TheEyeSite.org

Robin Mead

Vice President / Development

Extension 2

Robin@TheEyeSite.org

   

Melissa Perry

Programs and Public Health

Extension 4

Melissa@TheEyeSite.org

Alison Markow

Children's Programs

Extension 5

Alison@TheEyeSite.org

   

Lauren Garber

W.H.E.E.L.S. Specialist

Extension 7

Lauren@TheEyeSite.org

Martha Telford

Special Programs

Extension 3

Martha@TheEyeSite.org

   

Stewart Luther

Screening Technician

Extension

Stewart@TheEyeSite.org

Tricia Britton

Screening Technician

Extension

Tricia@TheEyeSite.org